Visit

305 Great Neck Road Waterford, CT 06385
www.NationalTheaterInstitute.org
Visit MysticCountry for information on the local area

 

   

   

Staff

Rachel Jett, Artistic Director
rjett@theoneill.org

Amanda Kay Ritchie, Director of College Relations
aritchie@theoneill.org

Scott Murphy, NMTI Associate
NMTIAssoc@theoneill.org

Aanika Allen, Schedule & Production Manager
ntischedule@theoneill.org

Kelsey Gamble, Program Coordinator
kgamble@theoneill.org

Brittany Ayers, Lead Program Representative
bayers@theoneill.org

Austin Murray, Program Representative
amurray@theoneill.org

Violet Saylor, Program Representative
vsaylor@theoneill.org

Find us


View National Theater Institute in a larger map

Request Information









Facebook

Twitter